Poll

What Do You Think Of Our New Website ?

Excellent
Good
Acceptable
Weak
Our Vision

Alternative judicial podium to resolve commercial and investment disputes that simulate the best international practices, based on the independency from any party. the Arbitration Jurisdiction drives from the Principle of The Autonomy of Will which is legally approved, moreover, its procedures to be inspired from the UNCITRAL rules and renders a judicial ruling having a precise technical meaning which fulfill the proof, enforcement, stability and executive power.

Our Mission

Building an independent, effective and just structure for the mechanisms of conciliation and arbitration to serve the local and international business community, strengthening the culture of alternative judiciary along with its key role in attracting direct investments and preparing national elite of experienced arbitrators and experts in international commercial arbitration.

Our Core-Value

Absolute independency and neutrality, honesty in managing arbitrations, preserving the rights of the defense, secrecy and confidentiality, speed, responsibility, affiliation, distinction in performance and working with the spirit of one team.

ADCCAC News

The Abu Dhabi Commercial Conciliation and Arbitration Centre (ADCCAC), an initiative by the Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce and Industry, is organizing an academic program to prepare and habilitate arbitrators from 5 February until 17 May 2016 at the Emirates Institute for Banking and Financial Studie

More Details »

أجندة الفعاليات
SEP
<September 2017>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
نتيجة التصويت  :

ما هو رأيك في موقعنا الجديد

ممتاز:  26 %

جيد:  33 %

مقبول:  25 %

ضعيف:  16 %
رؤيتنا

منصة قضاء بديل لتسوية منازعات التجارة والاستثمار تحاكي أفضل الممارسات العالمية، تقوم على الاستقلال عن أية جهة وتستمد ولاية التحكيم من مبدأ سلطان الإرادة واعتماد القانون لهذه الولاية، كما تستوحي اجراءاتها من قواعد اليونسترال الدولية، ويصدر عنها عملا قضائيا بمفهومه الفني الدقيق مستوفيا ما للأحكام من حجية واستنفاد وقوة ثبوتية وقوة تنفيذية.

رسالتنا

إقامة بناء مستقل عادل وفاعل لآليتي التوفيق والتحكيم خدمةً لمجتمع الأعمال المحلي والدولي، وتعزيز ثقافة القضاء البديل ودوره الرئيس في جذب الاستثمار المباشر، وإعداد نخبة وطنية من المحكمين والخبراء ذوي الباع في التحكيم التجاري الدولي.

قيمنا

الاستقلالية والحيادية التامة، النزاهة في إدارة التحكيم وصون حقوق الدفاع، السرية والسرعة والمسؤولية والانتماء والتميز في الأداء، العمل بروح فريق يتعاون ويتكامل .

 
أخبار المركز


اختتم مركز أبوظبي للتوفيق والتحكيم التجاري – أحد مبادرات غرفة تجارة وصناعة أبوظبي، يوم أمس أعمال المرحلة الخامسة من برنامج تأهيل واعداد المحكمين بعنوان المحاكمة الصورية العملية الذي ينظمه بالتعاون مع مركز التحكيم التجاري لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.
وتتمثل هذه المرحلة في تزويد المشاركين

المزيد »